Board of Directors

Name Position
Ian Browne Director
Charles Chiu Director
Stanley Ho Director
Pedro Lima Director
Karl Manis Director
Rebecca Szeto Director
Anna Van Weringh Director
Julien Zhu Director

Bikechain and our Board of Directors are governed by a set of bylaws.

Strategic Plan

Every four years, our board, staff and volunteers collaborate on a strategic plan for the future of Bikechain. See the 2017 strategic plan here.

Board Manual and Code of Conduct

There are a number of roles and responsibilities taken on by the board.